Broker Check

Team

We have built a strong team of experienced Wealth Advisors and a support network who share best practices, knowledge, and a broad range of expertise. We believe it has far-reaching benefits for you to get opinions from several sources with diverse backgrounds, education, and experience.

Although we are independent, we are not alone. Each Wealth Advisor is affiliated with Cetera Advsiors, a leading provider of services and products to financial professionals nationwide, and a member of the 4th largest independent broker dealer network* in the US, Cetera Financial Group. To learn more on how Cetera Advisors benefits you and us, please click here.

*Source: 16th Annual Independent Broker Dealer Guide 2013, ranked by total revenues

 

Ian Laterreur, CFP® AIF®

President, Wealth Advisor

(630) 320-2078

(630) 320-2078

ilaterreur@ergawealth.com

Ian is the founder of Ergawealth Advisor. With over 20 years of experience as a Wealth Advisor, Ian has built a strong reputation for leading his clients through various market cycles and helping them pursue their financial objectives.

Read more

Jeffrey L. Ryan

Wealth Advisor

(219) 405-5499

(219) 476-9080

jryan@ergawealth.com

Jeff works out of Ergawealth Advisor's Porter, IN office. To view Jeff's bio click on his name.

Read more

Alan Furmankiewicz, CPA

Wealth Advisor

(219) 926-2190

afurmankiewicz@ergawealth.com

Alan works out of the Porter, IN and Oak Brook, IL offices.

Read more

Cregg Miyat, CFP® AIF®

Wealth Advisor

(309) 585-0249

(309) 585-0250

cmiyat@ergawealth.com

Cregg works out of Ergawealth Advisor's Bloomington/Normal, IL office.

Read more

Darryl Simpson

Registered Representative

(940) 391-3251

dsimpson@ergawealth.com

Darryl works out of Ergawealth Advisor's Irving, TX office.
Read more

Tina Laterreur, MBA

Director, Operations and Strategic Initiatives

6303202078

tlaterreur@ergawealth.com

Tina is based in our Oakbrook office.

Read more